send a note






Send Message
Coppell

103 Samuel Blvd
Coppell, TX 75019 (972) 304 - 2000
coppell@earlycareandeducation.com School Director: Angela Polinick
Director of Administration: Angela Salazar
Director of Education: Kiara Murray
Flower Mound at Justin Road

1905 Justin Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028 (972) 899 - 4131
flowermound@earlycareandeducation.com School Director: Vanessa Ramirez
Director of Administration: Lauren Cheslik
Director of Education: Alyssa Lynn
Flower Mound at Forest Vista

2550 S Garden Ridge Blvd
Flower Mound, TX 75028 (469) 630 - 0020
fmfv@earlycareandeducation.com School Director: Kellye Mumme
Director of Administration: Debbie Rogers
Director of Education: Clover Riley
Director of STEM Station: Debby Cuzzo
North Richland Hills

7515 Smithfield Rd
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
(817) 849 - 2331
nrh@earlycareandeducation.com School Director: Diedre Bentz
Director of Administration: Lauren Duran
Director of Education: Shannon Pena
Director of Stem Station: Caleb McQuaig
Southlake

8811 Davis Blvd
Keller, TX 76248 (817) 337 - 1400
southlake@earlycareandeducation.com School Director: Amy Arrant
Director of Administration: Sue Marciano
Director of Education: Kristin Dauer
Arlington

2501 Ballpark Way
Arlington, TX 76006 (817) 962 - 0550
arlington@earlycareandeducation.com School Director: Brandee Robertson
Director of Administration: Cecilia Molsbee
Director of Education: Emily Salazar
Director of STEM Station: Shalonte Hopkins
Corporate Office

601 Forest Vista Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 200 - 0504

Area Director: Amy Ayers
aayer@earlycareandeducation.com Director of Operations: Amanda Yarkho
amanda@earlycareandeducation.com President/CFO: Tymothy Smith
tym@earlycareandeducation.com Owner/Vice President: Kevin Miller
kevin@earlycareandeducation.com Corporate Manager: Lezlie Easley
lezlie@earlycareandeducation.com